Dublin

Dublin

 

Address:
5775 Perimeter Drive
Suite 110
Dublin, OH  43017-3216

Telephone:
(877) 401-5877
(614) 761-9087

Fax:
(614) 761-9203

Contacts:
Doug Feller - Principal, CFP®, CFA®, AIF®
dfeller@invp.com

Steve Frank – Principal, AIF®
sfrank@invp.com

Diane Armstrong – CPA, CFP®
darmstrong@invp.com

Matt Andreas - CIMA®
mandreas@invp.com

Ben Kyler – IAR
bkyler@invp.com

Courtney Hart - Client Relationship Specialist
chart@invp.com

Kathy Evans – Client Relationship Specialist
kevans@invp.com

Susan McCarthy – Client Relationship Specialist
smccarthy@invp.com